260 Days of Learning Project
 
So let's be honest.  That is, after all, the best policy, right?  I've been reading, and I've been learning some new things with each new article or chapter I read about Web Design, structure, audience, and/or code, to name a few. 

But it just ain't that interesting for me to blog about.  I mean, after some of the articles and books I've read over the past few months, this stuff seems rather old hat to me.  I blogged about an entire book on Web 2.0, and I think that is more than enough.

But here I am, faced with blogging as much as I can, and all I have time to read are the chapters and articles for class. Makes for some pretty boring blogging.  So yes, while it's all about the audience, and Zeldman believes that by using W3C standards we can make all of our pages forward compatible, I am frankly tired of blogging about it, and if anyone reads this C#&$, I'm sure they are tired of reading about it.

I will try harder from here on out to read something new and exciting.  Looks like journal and magazine articles might be the fare for a while.



Leave a Reply.